Owner/Founder
 James “Wade” Houg
 303-853-0169 Ext.102
 Wade@rfmx.net

Chief Financial Officer
 Mary Houg
 303-853-0169 Ext.113
Mary@rfmx.net

Controller/Accounting
 Faith Leach
 303-853-0169 Ext.107
Faith@rfmx.net

Transportation
 Angelo Montes
 303-853-0169 Ext.103
Angelo@rfmx.net

 Adam Ochoa
 303-853-0169 Ext.114
Adam@rfmx.net

Warehouse Operations
 Luis Moy
 303-853-0169 Ext.105
Luis@rfmx.net

 Robert Murray
 303-853-0169 Ext.112
Robert@rfmx.net

Inventory Control
 Ashley Lair
 303-853-0169 Ext.115
Ashley@rfmx.net

 Debbee Basina
 303-853-0169 Ext 115
Debbee@rfmx.net

Sales
 Phil Wyrick
 Cell 480-695-0900
Phil@rfmx.net